Staff Directory

“Through our Independent living, assisted living, home health care and senior services programs we have helped hundreds of Delaware seniors maintain their quality of life as they grow older in the home of their choice; Ingleside Homes.” ~ Larry Cessna, President and CEO, Annual Report 2014

Phone: 302-575-0250

Larry Cessna
President and CEO

   lcessna@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2214

Patsy McNichol
Admissions

   pmcnichol@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2212
Kim Buiano 
Director of Ingleside Senior Services
   kbuiano@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2260
Cathy Cessna
Director of Fund Development
   ccessna@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2235
Laura Oliver
Human Resources Director
   loliver@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2232
Renata J. Maslowski
Marketing and Sales

   rmaslowski@inglesidehomes.org

   Ext. 2245
Carol Rychalsky
Executive Assistant
   crychalsky@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2250
Susan Jonas
Controller
   sjonas@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2231
Valerie Martin
HUD Bookkeeper
   vmartin@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2246
Georgia Sutton
Resident Care Director
at Ingleside Independent Retirement Apartments
   gsutton@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2215
Ieshia Tann
Resident Services Coordinator
at Ingleside Independent Retirement Apartments
    itann@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2242
India Hammond
Resident Services Coordinator
at Ingleside Independent Retirement Apartments
   ihammond@inglesidehomes.org   Ext. 2261

Debbie Coates
Director of Downs Cultural Center and Activities

   dcoates@inglesidehomes.org    Ext. 2244

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Assisted Living

 Phone: 302-984-0950

Keith Ropka                                           
Administrator
at Ingleside Assisted Living
  kropka@inglesidehomes.org                    Ext. 301
Tonya Kenney
Director of Nursing for Assisted Living     
  tkenney@inglesidehomes.org   

                               Ext.302

Emily Bolen

Social Activities Director for Assisted Living

  ebolen@inglesidehomes.org 


Marie Velazquez

Administrative Assistant for Assisted Living


MVelazquez@inglesidehomes.org 





































 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
footer-block.png