Our Team

Larry.jpg

Larry Cessna

President and CEO
lcessna@inglesidehomes.org302-575-0250 Ext. 2214

PatsyMcNichol.JPG

Patsy McNichol

Admissions
pmcnichol@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2212

Laura Oliver.jpg

Laura Oliver

Human Resources Director
loliver@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2232

DebbieCoates.jpg

Debbie Coates

Director of Downs Cultural Center and Activities
dcoates@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2244

Ieshia.jpg

    ieshia     Tann

Resident Service Coordinator 
itann@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2242

Me.png

RENATA J. MASLOWSKI

Marketing and Sales
rmaslowski@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2245
Mobile: 610-812-3720

KimBuiano4.png

KIM BUIANO

Director of Senior Services
kbuiano@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2260

GeorgiaSutton.jpg

GEORGIA Sutton

Resident Care Director
gsutton@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2215


Larry Cessna
President and CEO
lcessna@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2214

Patsy McNichol
Admissions
pmcnichol@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2212

Debbie Coates
Director of Downs Cultural Center and Activities
dcoates@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2244

Laura Oliver
Human Resources Director
loliver@inglesidehomes.org  
302-575-0250 Ext. 2232

Kim Buiano
Director of Senior Services 
kbuiano@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2260

Renata J. Maslowski
Marketing and Sales
rmaslowski@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2245
Mobile: 610-812-3720

Ieshia Tann
Resident Services Coordinator
itann@inglesidehomes.org  
302-575-0250 Ext. 2242

Joe Oldham
Resident Services Coordinator
joldham@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2261

Georgia Sutton
Resident Care Director
gsutton@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2215


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
footer-block.png