Our Team

Larry.jpg

Larry Cessna

President and CEO
lcessna@inglesidehomes.org302-575-0250 Ext. 2214

Me.png

RENATA J. MASLOWSKI

Marketing and Sales
rmaslowski@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2245
Mobile: 610-812-3720

Laura Oliver.jpg

Laura Oliver

Human Resources Director
loliver@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2232

Barb2.jpg

Barbara A. Flowers

Director of Downs Cultural Center and Activities
bflowers@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2244

KimBuiano4.png

KIM BUIANO

Director of Senior Services
kbuiano@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2242

GeorgiaSutton.jpg

GEORGIA Sutton

Resident Care Director
gsutton@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2215


Larry Cessna
President and CEO
lcessna@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2214

Renata J. Maslowski
Marketing and Sales
rmaslowski@inglesidehomes.org  
302-575-0250 Ext. 2245
Mobile: 610-812-3720

Barbara A. Flowers
Director of Downs Cultural Center and Activities
bflowers@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2244

Laura Oliver
Human Resources Director
loliver@inglesidehomes.org  
302-575-0250 Ext. 2232

Kim Buiano
Director of Senior Services 
kbuiano@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2242

India Hammond
Resident Services Coordinator
ihammond@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250

Denise Arreola-Dominguez
Resident Services Coordinator
dArreola-Dominguez@inglesidehomes.org 
302-575-0250 Ext. 2260


Georgia Sutton
Resident Care Director
gsutton@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2215

Shawnell Jackson
Assistant Director Of Resident Home Health Care
sjackson@inglesidehomes.org
302-575-0250 Ext. 2216

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
footer-block.png